Hearts of Iron III Expansion Livestream Today at 6pm GMT / 10am PDT

Hearts of Iron III Expansion Livestream Today at 6pm GMT / 10am PDT

  • By: CM Boots-Faubert
  • Posted 12th Oct 2012

Hearts of Iron III

Also for this game:

With Hearts of Iron III: Their Finest Hour having now taken to the skies, Paradox Development Studios and Paradox Interactive want to make sure that all air crews are fully prepared. After a series of communiques via the developers' diaries, your final mission briefing is ready.

Today at 7pm CET / 6pm GMT / 1pm EST, you can see a livestream presentation from Dan Lind, project lead for "Hearts of Iron III: The Finest Hour," the third expansion pack for the biggest World War II strategy game ever made. Catch this live stream at the official Paradox channel on Twitch TV: http://www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive.

"Hearts of Iron III: Their Finest Hour" launched on September 26th on all major digital download portals for the suggested retail price of $19.99 USD. The expansion adds many new features to help streamline certain aspects of Hearts of Iron and encourage you to try your hand at multiplayer and scenario design.

COMMENTS