Hearts of Iron III


 
Hearts of Iron III Expansion Livestream Today at 6pm GMT / 10am PDT

Hearts of Iron III Expansion Livestream Today at 6pm GMT / 10am PDT

12th Oct 2012 - With Hearts of Iron III: Their Finest Hour having now taken to the skies, Paradox Development Studios and Paradox Interactive want to make sure that all air crews are fully prepared. After a series of communiques via the developers' diaries, your final mission briefing is ready. Today at 7pm CET / 6pm GMT / 1pm EST, you can see a lives.. Read More.

Hearts of Iron III: Their Finest Hour Takes Flight

Hearts of Iron III: Their Finest Hour Takes Flight

26th Sep 2012 - The time has come to test your mettle in the furnace of war again, as Paradox Development Studios and Paradox Interactive bring you "Hearts of Iron III: Their Finest Hour" the latest expansion pack to "Hearts of Iron III," their best-selling World War II grand strategy game. With new units, new tools and new ways to play with the m.. Read More.

First Video Diary for Hearts of Iron III: Their Finest Hour

First Video Diary for Hearts of Iron III: Their Finest Hour

14th Sep 2012 - D-Day is not far off! The third expansion for Paradox Development Studios and Paradox Interactives hit World War II strategy game will be coming ashore soon, and even greater tools of war will be at your disposal. In this, the first of three video diaries for "Hearts of Iron III: Their Finest Hour," Project Lead Dan Lind walks you throu.. Read More.